2020-2021 Board of Directors


Region 1 - Matt Watkeys, Marquette

Region 2 - Vacant

Region 3 - Renee Penny, Kalkaska

Region 4 - Renee Mallison, Manistee

Region 5 - Janet Reins, Alcona

Region 6 - Melissa Townsend, Clare

Region 7 - Vacant

Region 8 - Carolyn Grace, St. Joseph

Region 9 - Angela Warren, Genesee

Region 10 - Michelle Beloskur, Ingham

2020-2021 Executive Board


Chair - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia 

Vice-Chair - Sherry Blaszak, Missaukee

Secretary - Melissa Higbee, Shiawassee

Treasurer - Catherine Acerboni, Monroe 

Click on the map above to find your Region!
We'd love to hear from you!
Your Region Representatives and Executive Board are here to serve YOU! Don't hesitate to reach out to learn more about CDEM, scholarship applications, or other membership benefits.
** Email quick links coming soon! ** 
We'd love to hear from you!

Have a burning question about CDEM or is there a workshop you'd like to see us host? Email your Regional Representative or email us atcdem@macd.org


Copyright 2019   CDEM     All Rights Reserved