Email Directory

2019-2020 Board of Directors

 

Region 1 - Matt Watkeys, Marquette, matt.matkeys@mi.nacdnet.net

Region 2 - Vacant

Region 3 - Renee Penny, Kalkaska, renee.penny@macd.org

Region 4 - Renee Mallison, Manistee, renee.mallison@macd.org

Region 5 - Janet Reins, Alcona, janet.reins@macd.org 

Region 6 - Melissa Townsend, Clare, melissa.townsend@macd.org

Region 7 - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia, Melissa.Eldridge@mi.nacdnet.net

Region 8 - Carolyn Grace, St. Joseph, carolyn.grace@macd.org

Region 9 - Angela Warren, Genesee, angela.warren@macd.org

Region 10 - Michelle Beloskur, Ingham, michelle.beloskur@macd.org

2019-2020 Executive Board

 

Chair - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia, Melissa.Eldridge@mi.nacdnet.net

Vice-Chair - Sherry Blaszak, Missaukee, sherry.blaszak@macd.org

Secretary - Melissa Higbee, Shiawassee, melissa.higbee@mi.nacdnet.net

Treasurer - Catherine Acerboni, Monroe, catherine.acerboni@mi.nacdnet.net 

Click on the map to the left to find your Region!
We'd love to hear from you!
Your Region Representatives and Executive Board are here to serve YOU! Don't hesitate to reach out to learn more about CDEM, scholarship applications, or other membership benefits.
We'd love to hear from you!

Have a burning question about CDEM or is there a workshop you'd like to see us host? Email your Regional Representative or email us atcdem@macd.org

​​​

Copyright 2019   CDEM     All Rights Reserved