Email Directory

2019-2020 Board of Directors


Region 1 - Matt Watkeys, Marquette,

Region 2 - Vacant

Region 3 - Renee Penny, Kalkaska,

Region 4 - Renee Mallison, Manistee,

Region 5 - Janet Reins, Alcona, 

Region 6 - Melissa Townsend, Clare,

Region 7 - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia,

Region 8 - Carolyn Grace, St. Joseph,

Region 9 - Angela Warren, Genesee,

Region 10 - Michelle Beloskur, Ingham,

2019-2020 Executive Board


Chair - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia,

Vice-Chair - Sherry Blaszak, Missaukee,

Secretary - Melissa Higbee, Shiawassee,

Treasurer - Catherine Acerboni, Monroe, 

Click on the map to the left to find your Region!
We'd love to hear from you!
Your Region Representatives and Executive Board are here to serve YOU! Don't hesitate to reach out to learn more about CDEM, scholarship applications, or other membership benefits.
We'd love to hear from you!

Have a burning question about CDEM or is there a workshop you'd like to see us host? Email your Regional Representative or email us


Copyright 2019   CDEM     All Rights Reserved