top of page
What Region Are You In?
CDEM Map 2019.jpg

Click the image to enlarge!

Email Directory

2023-2024 Board of Directors


Region 1 - Maddie O'Donnell, Marquette, 

Region 2 - Mike McCarthy, Chippewa Luce Mackinaw, 

Region 3 - VACANT

Region 4 - Brook Baumann, Mecosta,

Region 5 - Charlie Doan, Alpena-Montmorency,

Region 6 - Dawn Hergott, Arenac,

Region 7 - Jessie Schulte, Kent,

Region 8 - Carolyn Grace, St. Joeseph,

Region 9 - Alec Smith, Oakland,

Region 10 - Jill Dohner, Washtenaw, 

2023-2024 Executive Board


Chair - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia,

Vice-Chair - Angela Warren, Genesee,

Secretary - Renee Penny, Kalkaska,

Treasurer - Renee Mallison, Manistee,

*Please consider joining the CDEM leadership team!*

We'd love to hear from you!
Your Region Representatives and Executive Board are here to serve YOU! Don't hesitate to reach out to learn more about CDEM, scholarship applications, or other membership benefits.
bottom of page