top of page
What Region Are You In?
CDEM Map 2019.jpg

Click the image to enlarge!

Email Directory

2021-2022 Board of Directors

 

Region 1 - Maddie O'Donnell, Marquette, madeline.odonnell@macd.org 

Region 2 - Mike McCarthy, Chippewa Luce Mackinaw, mike.mccarthy@macd.org 

Region 3 - Renee is now Secretary, a new rep is needed. *

Region 4 - Sherry Blaszak, Missaukee, sherry.blaszak@macd.org

Region 5 - Charlie Doan, Alpena-Montmorency, charlie.doan@macd.org

Region 6 - Dawn Hergott, Arenac, dawn.hergott@mi.nacdnet.net

Region 7 - Jessie Schulte, Kent, jessie.schulte@macd.org

Region 8 - Carolyn Grace, St. Joeseph, carolyn.grace@macd.org

Region 9 - Vacant*

Region 10 - Megan DeLeeuw, Washtenaw, megan@washtenawcd.org

2022-2023 Executive Board

 

Chair - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia, melissa.eldridge@mi.nacdnet.net

Vice-Chair - Angela Warren, Genesee, angela.warren@macd.org

Secretary - Renee Penny, Kalkaska, renee.penny@macd.org

Treasurer - Renee Mallison, Manistee, renee.mallison@macd.org

*Please consider joining the CDEM leadership team!*

We'd love to hear from you!
Your Region Representatives and Executive Board are here to serve YOU! Don't hesitate to reach out to learn more about CDEM, scholarship applications, or other membership benefits.
bottom of page