What Region Are You In?
CDEM Map 2019.jpg

Click the image to enlarge!

Email Directory

2021-2022 Board of Directors

 

Region 1 - Matt Watkeys, Marquette, matt.matkeys@mi.nacdnet.net

Region 2 - Vacant

Region 3 - Renee Penny, Kalkaska, renee.penny@macd.org

Region 4 - Renee Mallison, Manistee, renee.mallison@macd.org

Region 5 - Brittany VanderWall, Presque Isle, brittany.vanderwall@macd.org

Region 6 - Melissa Townsend, Clare, melissa.townsend@macd.org

Region 7 - Sue Spagnuolo, Eaton, sue.spagnuolo@macd.org

Region 8 - Vacant

Region 9 - Angela Warren, Genesee, angela.warren@macd.org

Region 10 - Michelle Beloskur, Ingham, michelle.beloskur@macd.org

2021-2022 Executive Board

 

Chair - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia, melissa.eldridge@mi.nacdnet.net

Vice-Chair - Sherry Blaszak*, Missaukee, sherry.blaszak@macd.org 

Secretary - Melissa Higbee, Shiawassee, melissa.higbee@mi.nacdnet.net

Treasurer - Catherine Acerboni*, Monroe, catherine.acerboni@mi.nacdnet.net 

*Indicates they are looking forward to retirement soon and their seat on the board will become vacant. Please consider joining the CDEM leadership team in their place!

We'd love to hear from you!
Your Region Representatives and Executive Board are here to serve YOU! Don't hesitate to reach out to learn more about CDEM, scholarship applications, or other membership benefits.