What Region Are You In?
CDEM Map 2019.jpg

Click the image to enlarge!

Email Directory

2021-2022 Board of Directors

 

Region 1 - Matt Watkeys, Marquette, matt.matkeys@mi.nacdnet.net

Region 2 - Vacant*

Region 3 - Renee is now Secretary, a new rep is needed. *

Region 4 - Sherry Blaszak, Missaukee, sherry.blaszak@macd.org

Region 5 - Brittany VanderWall, Presque Isle, brittany.vanderwall@macd.org

Region 6 - Dawn Hergott, Arenac, dawn.hergott@mi.nacdnet.net

Region 7 - Sue Spagnuolo, Eaton, sue.spagnuolo@macd.org

Region 8 - Carolyn Grace, St. Joeseph, carolyn.grace@macd.org

Region 9 - Angela Warren, Genesee, angela.warren@macd.org

Region 10 - Catherine Acerboni, Monroe, catherine.acerboni@mi.nacdnet.net

2022-2023 Executive Board

 

Chair - Melissa Eldridge, Ionia, melissa.eldridge@mi.nacdnet.net

Vice-Chair - Melissa Higbee, Shiawassee, melissa.higbee@mi.nacdnet.net

Secretary - Renee Penny, Kalkaska, renee.penny@macd.org

Treasurer - Renee Mallison, Manistee, renee.mallison@macd.org

*Please consider joining the CDEM leadership team!*

We'd love to hear from you!
Your Region Representatives and Executive Board are here to serve YOU! Don't hesitate to reach out to learn more about CDEM, scholarship applications, or other membership benefits.